Gail Carson Levine

16 October 2008

Gail Carson Levine is a humor/fantasy writer that writes humorous morphed up fairy tales. I like mixed up fairy tales, and Levine just meets all my standards. Her books are for all ages, even adults. Below are the titles of Gail Carson Levine's books, and the date it was published.

Ella Enchanted (1997)
The Fairy's Mistake (1999)
The Princess Test (1999)
The Wish (1999)
Dave at Night (1999)
Cinderellis and the Glass Hill (2000)
The Two Princesses of Bamarre (2001)
Betsy Who Cried Wolf (2002)
The Fairy's Return (2002)
Fairy Dust and the Quest for the Egg (2005)
Fairest (2006)
Fairy Haven and the Quest for the Wand (2007)
Ever (2008)

Fairest and Ever are more like romance novels, including The Two Princesses of Bammare. The rest are romance, but really hilarious. Its reallllllllly highly recommended.

0 thoughts:

Post a Comment

Hello! Thanks so much for stopping by: I truly love and enjoy reading your comments!

pages All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger