The Artemis Fowl Special

16 October 2008

This is one of my most FAVORITE series in the whole world. Artemis Fowl is a dangerously smart and hilarious character, and all the books are always adventurous. A must-read to all Artemis Fowl fans is a guide called The Artemis Fowl Files by Eoin Colfer. The Progress reports from Artemis's school is incredible! Below is the Artemis Fowl series in order

Artemis Fowl
Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident
Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception
Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox
If you understand extensive vocabulary, then this is the book for you. Machines and advanced technology is also promised. Eoin Colfer himself was an Irish boy, but now an Irish man. He was always interested in Irish mythology since he was a child, and he became inspired to write the first Artemis Fowl book.


Other less fun books (my opinion) is
The Wish List
The Supernaturalist

AIRMAN by Eoin Colfer is a new one, and relates to airplanes and the sky.

0 thoughts:

Post a Comment

Hello! Thanks so much for stopping by: I truly love and enjoy reading your comments!

pages All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger